top of page

Summer Break!

Heya guys, KBW here. I was tryna let you guys know, there won't be any site changes or badges handed out (unless by bot, or a nice little moderator) until a certain date around August. I was looking for some admins and mods who could help out as well.


Just DM me or Usorius_Wat (if they feel like helping) to make you a low-class moderator/admin.


If you abuse moderation powers, your IP will be banned for 30 days. Repeat offenders (alt accounts, for ill reasons) will be banned for 6 months, third time offenders, a year, and fourth time- perma-banned. This includes Discord members too.


Thanks for reading, and I hope to never have to enforce these rules! Thanks again!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Badge Ideas

While I'm gone, please add ideas for badges here, as a comment, and an Admin (maybe Henri) will add it, if he knows how to. Badges are...

Goodbye for now!

Hey, so I gotta go take a break from OMEN until mid August (next school term) and I sorta don't wanna work on projects over the summer,...

Comentarios


bottom of page