top of page

Goodbye for now!

Hey, so I gotta go take a break from OMEN until mid August (next school term) and I sorta don't wanna work on projects over the summer, unless I'm bored. So I may return! Who really knows. But there won't be as many updates, if any, until August.


Please continue to invite people on over, and you can invite classmates now, because imma make some proxy links. Referral system is still in the works.


Be back soon! ~KBW

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Badge Ideas

While I'm gone, please add ideas for badges here, as a comment, and an Admin (maybe Henri) will add it, if he knows how to. Badges are...

Profile Pictures

DM me your profile sign-in info, and add what profile picture you want your's to be set as to File Share. (You can do this on your own,...

Comments


bottom of page