top of page

Discord Server, Now In Progress!

Hey guys! I'd like to let you guys know that I have finished the general set-up of the server for OMEN, which still need a lot more to be done to it. I'm looking for some reliable admins and moderators to help get this thing started! Also, if you are trying to help, and be an admin, please try to use the computer app/web-browser (PC) version of OMEN, so you could possibly help add the WidgetBot to the server, so I can embed it into The Corner and into OMEN.


Here's the link! (If you join, remind me to make/or give you the Discord Member badge.): https://discord.com/invite/wGfPJJTtnx

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Profile Pictures

DM me your profile sign-in info, and add what profile picture you want your's to be set as to File Share. (You can do this on your own,...

Comments


bottom of page